So much has been happening…

In a nutshell, since my last major blogging, I have 2 kids in college now and 1 still at home.  I’ve been knitting like crazy and hopefully will talk and post about some of that.  I had my 20th anniversary.  I’ve dealt with major meltdowns with M in college.  My older dog turned 15 and is peeing all over my house.  Of course this brand new computer!  Ummm, I know there are tons of other things that have happened and will happen and hopefully I will continue to post and remember.

About jamsmom

mom to 3 girls and 2 dogs, voracious knitter, vegan and just generally trying to figure out life. i create photo montages for anyone that will pay me...and sometimes for those that don't...
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

