Kitri socks

I finally finished these socks!!!  They have taken longer than any other socks I’ve made…and I’ve made a few!

I love the beaded lace at the top but I wonder how I will wear them!

I figure with black leggings and a black top. I actually made the cabled jumper from Vogue knitting winter 08/09.  With a turtle neck underneath, that might look ok…I think I’ll wear that to dinner Sat night!!!  I’ll have to take a pix and post!!!

About jamsmom

mom to 3 girls and 2 dogs, voracious knitter, vegan and just generally trying to figure out life. i create photo montages for anyone that will pay me...and sometimes for those that don't...
This entry was posted in Knitting and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

