gap year options

My high school had its first gap year fair and it may be the answer to the post high school question.  M did get into one school but I’m unsure that I want her to go to that one.  It’s owned by a cult and that’s scary.  There are some really great options…I want to go on a gap year adventure.  I have about 10 lbs of material to go through with her…that’ll be fun…and I will post how it goes.  For now…off the watch Rachel then ER!!

About jamsmom

mom to 3 girls and 2 dogs, voracious knitter, vegan and just generally trying to figure out life. i create photo montages for anyone that will pay me...and sometimes for those that don't...
This entry was posted in Family and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

